My new LP Dagger Beach is COMING SOON

My new record will be released in late spring, I’ll have tons more info rolling in a few weeks, including the launching of my Kickstarter this Tuesday, February 19. I’ll be releasing my cover of David Bowie’s Diamond Dogs on a limited run of 300 200g LPs as well. You can pre-order both on the KS, I think the Diamond Dogs will sell out pretty quickly.
Track listing and info is below. I CAN’T wait for you to hear it!!!!!!

Dagger Beach Track Listing 
1. Raw Wood
2. Harlequin Press
3. Song For Dana Lok
4. How The West Was Won
5. Interlude #1
6. Song For David Berman

Side 2 

7. Damage Control
8. Song For The Landlords Of Tiny Telephone
9. Gaslight
10. Sleep It Off
11. Sonogram
12. North Coast Rep
13. Interlude #2

Artwork by Joe Williams

Dagger Beach was recorded by Ian Pellicci and JV
at Tiny Telephone A & B
Mixed by Ian Pellicci at Tiny Telephone
Assisted by Shawn Alpay and Kelley Coyne
Mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service

Produced by Ian Iellicci and JV
Thanks to James Riotto for editorial insight

All songs JV, except
“Song for the Landlords of Tiny Telephone” written by Shawn Alpay
and “Interlude 2” by Rob Shelton