I present to you…

I present to you my new EP, Green Grow The Rushes.

1. Thule Fog.mp3
2. I’ll Never Live Up To You.mp3
3. Pony Express.mp3
4. Streetlights.mp3
5. Lay Down.mp3
6. Penthouse Window.mp3

320kbps mp3s + artwork + lyrics and credits

Uncompressed WAV files + artwork + lyrics and credits

This is a free digital download. We’ll print vinyl early next year.

I am super proud of this record! It features: Ian Bjornstad, Carla Kihlstedt, Daniel Hart (St. Vincent), Matthias Bossi, George Ban-Weiss, and Ben Goldberg (who plays all the clarinets on “Penthouse Window”). Jim Eno from Spoon produced and engineered “Lay Down.”