How the West Was Won
view HD version


The 2011 Doe Bay Sessions
view HD version


Forest Knolls music video
Directed by Nate Chan
view HD version


John Vanderslice and the Magik*Magik Orchestra - “Too Much Time”
view HD version


Yourstru.ly Presents: John Vanderslice and the Magik*Magik Orchestra - “Promising Actress”
view HD version


Yourstru.ly Presents: John Vanderslice and the Magik*Magik Orchestra - “Overcoat”
view HD version


Chasing The Moon Podcast
view HD version


Dead Slate Pacific (Live on KEXP)
view HD version


Time To Go music video
Directed by Brent Chesanek
view high res version


Trance Manual music video
Directed by Brent Chesanek
view high res version


Exodus Damage music video
Directed by Brent Chesanek
view high res version


Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Washington, DC
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Richmond, VA
Undertow Living Room Show

Only 8 tickets left
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Baltimore, MD
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Cleveland, OH
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 - Albany, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 13, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos