Living Room Shows!!

posted by JV | May 11 2014

I'm taking most of the year off to produce records and build the new Tiny Telephone Oakland. I will be playing 4 Bay Area shows this summer. They are all pretty special.

Sun Jun 8, 2014 - Novato, CA
w/ Amber Rubarth!!! Presented by the greal KC Turner

Sat Jun 21, 2014 - Davis, CA

Fri Jul 25, 2014 - San Francisco, CA
These are the BEST shows and my favorite to play. ALMOST sold out. w/ Emily Elbert

Sat Jul 26, 2014 - San Francisco, CA
Just ADDED!! w/ Justin Farren

←BACK

Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Washington, DC
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Richmond, VA
Undertow Living Room Show

Only 8 tickets left
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Baltimore, MD
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Cleveland, OH
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 - Albany, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 13, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos