FALL TOUR DATES are ON!!!

posted by JV | August 12 2013





Hello everyone! My fall club tour is happening and all the dates and (some) ticket links are below. This will be my only club tour until 2015 so PLEASE PLEASE come to this if you can. I'm knee deep in building a new Neve studio in Oakland and I'll only be playing living rooms next year. 

I'll have the amazing Jason Slota on drums and Moog Source and Tiny Telephone's lovely Jacob Winik on sound.

As always, we'll have amazing support bands, including Samantha Crain, Doe Eye, and Jared Bartman. More bands announced soon!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

"The AM band was made for you and meDAGGER BEACH TOUR 

Thur September 5 | Portland, OR 
Music Fest NW | Doug Fir
w/ Bob Mould

Fri October 18 | Seattle WA
Sunset TavernTickets

Sat October 19 | Portland OR
Bunk Bar | Tickets

Mon October 21 | Boise ID
Neurolux | Tickets

Tue October 22 | Salt Lake City UT
Urban Lounge | Tickets

Wed October 23 | Denver CO
Hi Dive | Tickets

Fri October 25 | Kansas City MO
Czar Bar

Sat October 26 | Omaha NE
Slowdown

Sun October 27 | Minneapolis MN
Triple Rock Social Club |

Tue October 29 | Madison WI
The Frequency | w/ Samantha Crain

Wed October 30 | Chicago IL
Schubas | Tickets | w/ Samantha Crain

Thu October 31 | Peoria IL
Apollo Theater | Tickets | w/ Jared Bartman & Samantha Crain

Fri November 1 | Columbus OH
A&R Music Bar | w/ Samantha Crain

Mon November 4 | Philadelphia PA
Johnny Brenda's | w/ Samantha Crain

Tue November 5 | New York NY
Mercury Lounge | w/ Samantha Crain

Wed November 6 | Boston MA
Great Scott | Tickets

Thu November 7 | Washington DC
DC9 |

Fri November 8 | Chapel Hill NC
Local 506 | Tickets 

Sat November 9 | Atlanta GA
529 | Tickets

Mon November 11 | St Augustine FL
Original Cafe 11 | Tickets

Tue November 12 | Orlando FL
The Acre

Wed November 13 | Tampa FL
Crowbar

Fri November 15 | Dallas TX
Three Links |

Sat November 16 | Austin TX
Holy Mountain

Mon November 18 | Tucson AZ
Club Congress

Tue November 19 | Phoenix AZ
Rhythm Room | Tickets

Wed November 20 | San Diego CA
Soda Bar

Thu November 21 | Los Angeles CA
Bootleg Bar |

Fri November 22 | San Francisco CA
Rickshaw Stop | w/ Doe Eye

←BACK

Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos