WEST COAST LIVING ROOM TOUR

posted by JV | May 12 2013

WEST COAST LIVING ROOM TOUR is on sale!! These shows will sell out. Please come! They're the first shows I'm playing after Dagger Beach is release on June 11. Living room shows are the BEST.
(hehehe)

Jun 12
Salem, OR | Tickets (36 left)
 
Jun 13
Portland, OR | Tickets (37 left)

Jun 14
Portland, OR | Tickets (18 left)

Jun 15
Seattle, WA | SOLD OUT
 
Jun 16
Seattle, WA | SOLD OUT
 
Jun 18
Medford, OR | Tickets (44 left)
 
Jun 20
San Francisco, CA | Tickets (18 left)
 
Jun 21
San Francisco, CA | Tickets (22 left)

←BACK

Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Richmond, VA
Undertow Living Room Show

Only 8 tickets left
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Baltimore, MD
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Cleveland, OH
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 - Albany, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 13, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos