Greren Grow the Rushes Vinyl is Done!

posted by jv | January 10 2011

I'll have it with me on tour this year, both here and in Europe. You can also get it as part of the pre-order options, but other than that, it won't be sold online. I have 1000 of them so they will definitely last through the year. They are signed and hand-numbered. My wife Isabelle stamped the killer green logo on the vinyl label! Summer Makovkin did the wonderful design and screen-printing.

←BACK

Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Washington, DC
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Richmond, VA
Undertow Living Room Show

Only 8 tickets left
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Baltimore, MD
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Cleveland, OH
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 - Albany, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 13, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos