Endless touring.

posted by JV | March 20 2008

Cincinatti, OH
God what are we doing still on tour? HA! Well, at least it's a good one, we're opening for Malkmus and the Jicks. BTW, they couldn't be a nicer crew and the shows couldn't be better. It's a day off. I'm watching Ms. Crawford on TCM and the rest of the Vanderslices are spread out in the Garfield Suites. We're doing a bunch of headlining after the Malkmus dates, please check the shows page.
--
We need some merch people for a few shows. You know the drill, you'll be on the guest list +1 and we'll fawn over you all night. Please email Erika if you're interested. We need these shows...
Wed 04/09 – Lancaster, PA @ Chameleon
Thurs 04/10 – State College, PA @ Chronic Town
Fri 04/11 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Andy Warhol Museum
Tues 04/15 – Springfield, MO @ Randy Bacon Gallery
Wed 04/16 – St. Louis, MO @ Billiken Club
Fri 04/18 – Madison, WI @ Club 770 (University of Wisconsin)

←BACK

Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Richmond, VA
Undertow Living Room Show

Only 8 tickets left
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Baltimore, MD
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Cleveland, OH
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 - Albany, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 13, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos