The Magik*Magik changed my life...

posted by JV | February 01 2009



God DAMN! That Magik show was unreal, being in the center of all those strings, and horns, and woodwinds... and the choir. FUCK! They all played with so much style and power. Well we're sure to bring it back, how could we not? Thanks for coming to this show. To those that couldn't make it, we'll have some audio and video stuff to post soon.
--
The super bowl was amazing!!!!

←BACK

Newest Music

Dagger Beach

Out now! For sale in the JV Store.
CD + LP + DIGITAL
more info here

Join for infrequent email updates

John Vanderslice on Tumblr
John Vanderslice on Instagram

Live Shows

Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Washington, DC
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Richmond, VA
Undertow Living Room Show

Only 8 tickets left
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Baltimore, MD
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Cleveland, OH
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 - Albany, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

These are my FAVORITE shows.
Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Boston, MA
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY
Undertow Living Room Show

SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 13, 2018 - San Francisco, CA

SOLD OUT

Spotlight Snapshot

Spotlight Video

more videos